Friday, 30 October 2015

Personal Profile

Hi! I'm Dorca . I'm fiteen yerars old but i vuill be 16 on the 11th November . I'm from Bolivia but i live in Spain in Barcelona .I've lived there my whole life .

I love living in Barcelona , but i like to travel but i have no resources now .
I love singing and playing the guitar in my spore time . It is my passion and my world . I love the experience .
Sometimes singing a lone in my room and sometimes singing in public as i am more or less used to it , i'm not shy because is my passion . I love music .

I am a very quiet person i'm not so out going friendly but when i speak .I like to be discreet i do not  like to call the attention of everybody .I do not like people who think they are more than others my opinion is that are well equal and should treat each other with respect .

I think if you treat a person well yopu also deserve to be treated in the same .

A personal profile

Hi! My name's Xin xin. I'm sixteen years old. I'm from China. I live here in Badalona  with my mum  and my brother and my father are in China.
Italy is my favorite country I'll like  to live there in the future when I'll finish my studies.
And In my free time I like getting together with my friends. I like whatching TV, go to shopping and chatting with my friends and my family.
I'm studying scientific batxillerat at high school, but sometime i find it difficult because of exams.

And what's about you?

Free life

Hi! My name's Martiandy Segura and I'm seventeen. I'm from the Dominican Republic. I live with my perents, my sister and my brother.

I consider myself fanatical about sport, I love all types of sport that need strenght, resistance and courage. I'm like, in one futur not very distant, stand makes skydiving (it can be said that I like to confront my fear). In my free time, when I don't do sport, I like being with my friends, speaking, playing, etc.

All in all, I'm a happy person, I like smiling and being grateful for life. This is me.

Personal profile

Hey! I'm Sarandeep Kaur, seventeen years of age. I've lived in Spain for 9 years but I'm from Punjab in India. In my family we all speak in Punjabi but with my brother I usually speak in Spainish.

Spain is my favorite country and I've decided to live here my whole life. Seriously I dont want to move to live in another one, but I'd like to travel more actually, just for visit. I love Paris and London, surely one day in the future I'll visit them with my bestie. She also has a wish to visit it. Jassie ( my bestie) doesn't mind living there, she finds them a perfect place to live, It's really silly thought! because the people there isn't as afectionate as here, or are they? I don't think so...

Now I'm doing the scientific batxillerat at high school, sometimes i get tired because we do a lot of exams but that doesn't matter because i love science.

Do you also find science really intresting? Where would you prefer to live and visit? I'd love to hear from you, Available open whenever you want! :)

My personal profile


My name's Jazmin Gil and I'm fifteen yeras old. I'm from Spain, and I live with my mum in Badalona. I've lived there for my whole life and I'd like to travel abroad. Fortunately, I speak more than one language.

Resultat d'imatges de imaginACIÓN tumblr en inglésIn my free time I enjoy writing, drawing and reading books. I'm so imaginative and I can't resist using this imagination in my life. Really, sometimes I feel that the real life is boring, so I try to change it.

At the moment I'm going to extra classes after schcool because I'd love to improve my English.

What about you?

Global English Chat

Hi! I'm Laia Ródenas Díaz. I'm sixteen years old. I live with my mother in Badalona, Spain. I've lived there for my whole life. I speak Spanish, Catalan, English and a little German.

In my free time I like hanging out with my friends. We're all really into videogames and we play every day together. Jose (my friend) says i'm good at playing League of Legends (LOL).

At the moment i'm watching animal documentaries, I love animals, by the way also I love anime and a lot of series, it is awesome!

Do you like animals? What's your favorite one? :D

Hi guys

Personal profile

My name is Pablo Burgueño. I'm sixteen years old and I'm from Bacelona in Spain. I live in my mother's house, whit her and  my brother.When he was little he lived in another house.

In my free time I like talking whit my friends an doing sport. I've played basketball since I was 5 years old. I love basketball, it is my favorite sport.

At the moment I'm beginning to study first of batchillerato. I'm new in the class becouse I come from another school.

Do you like practicing sport? What is your favorite sport?
Resultado de imagen de nba match

Hi guys.

Global English Chat

My name is Maria López. I'm sixteen years old and I'm from Badalona in Spain. I live with my mother, my brother and my dog Kaiser. I've lived here for my whole live.

In my free time I like getting together with my friends and my boyfriend. I hate sports, I prefer listening to music. I love eating fast food with my cousin Maria del Mar.

Right now, I'm watching ''Gran Hermano'' on the TV with my mother and my brother.

Do you like reading? Who is your favourite writer?

Hello eberybody!

Hello! I'am Roban Preet Singh and I'm sixteen years old. I live with my parents, my brother, uncle and aunt in Badalona, Spain. But we're from India. We came here in 2007.

I like living in Spain but I'm bored now because I want to live in another country for example London!. Anyway let's change the topic. In my free time I like watching hollywood movies because I love movies. I also like listening to music. At the weekend I like getting together with my friend, so we often got to the market. One thing I don't like is the food in Spain. It's awful!

At the moment, I'm doing homework and I'm tired because I have to do a lot of work.

What about you? I'd like to hear from you, so I will wait for your answer.

My personal profile

Hi! I'm Albert Rodríguez and i'm sixteen. I'm from Badalona in Spain.
I live with my parents and my brother.
I've lived in  Badalona for my whole life.

I love playing games with my friends and listening to music. 
Also I like watching films at the cinema. 
In Spain food is tasty!

At the moment I'm quite bored because my friens are busy. 
I'd love to play sports with them, so I look forward to chatting 
to lots of people here to make a lot of friends!

Do you like sports? What sport would you like to practise?

Personal profile

My name's Edgar Herrezuelo. I'm sixteen years old and I'm from Badalona in Spain. I live in a house with my mum, dad and pets. I've lived there for two years.

I love living in Spain, but I'd like to travel more one day. I've always wanted to go to Australia because I love exotic animals and reptiles. But I hate the great distance between Spain and Australia.

At present I'm very bored and tired because I'm doing A levels. I love exotics animals, so I look forward to visiting exhibitions of animals

A personal profile.

Hi, my name is Rouben, I'm eighteen years old and I'm from Spain. I live in Badalona town in the west side. I live with my parents and my brother.

I've lived there for my whole life.

I like going to play basketball and playing computer games, for example "League of Legends", this is an on-line game.

I don't like "telecos" the are wirepeel, it's awful and they aren't charming.
At present I want to study computer Technologies, but at the moment I'm studying "Batx Tecnlolgic"

Good bye!

What about you?

A personal profile.

Hi, How are you? 
My name's Andrea and I'm sixteen years old. I live in Spain with my parents and my two sisters. I've lived here for my whole life because we like Badalona town. 

In my free time I love spending my time getting together with my friends, It's so awesome speaking with them. So when I want to relax just what I do is listening to music and I sing my favourites songs. I don't mind who hears me because I think It's so funny. 

I don't like extreme sports or general sports. I think that with the extreme sports you could die and that It's awful! 
Anway, I can't do any good sport. 

Actually, I'm studying scientific "Bachillerato"  but I'm still confused about what I can study when I finish. I can't wait to know how my life will be in the future. It's a big surprise. 

Wouldn't you like to know how your life will be in a few years? 

Friends Match

Hi! I'm Kamal and I'm twety years old. I live with my parents and sister in Badalona in Spain. We all speak Spanish, English and Punjabi.

At this moment I'm studying and working. In my my free time I like getting together with my friends, and playing football. Usually I go to the gym. L love wathing TV programs and playing Computer games.
Right now I am going to play football with my friends.

Do you like playing football?

Global chat

Hi friends! I'm Alina Briggitte Fabiani Lasso. I'm sixteen years old and I'm from in Spain but I was born in Equator. I live in a flat with my mum, dad, grandmother and my dog Dosty.

I like living in Spain but one day I would like to live in Italy. In my free time I like getting together with my friends. Now I'm 16 and I wold like to try to do a lot of extreme sports that I couldn't do when I was fifteen like parachuting, puenting, fly-board and more like this, but my favpurite sport that I will never stop doing is kick boxing but I was lucky because I have the best coach.

Right now, I'm studying because I have some exams the next week or this one, depending when you read this.

And tell me, Do you like sport? Which one? Write me soon.

Hi guys.

Personal profile

Hi, I'm Abdul Bakkali and I'm sixten years old. I'm from Badalona in Barcelona. Ilive with my parents and my brothers.

My hobbies are sports, I love playing footbal and going to the gym in my free time. I like getting together with my friends, usually we go to buy clothes and meet friends. I also like to listen to music  and this morning I was with all my friends, it's was awesome. I've always wanted to go every summer to Marroco because all my family lives there.

Right now, I'm studying for an exam. I'm also doing the homework because I want to go to the street with my friends.

My personal profile

My name is Tyffany Izebere Pérez and I'm sixteen years old. I was born in Cádiz but I've lived in Badalona since 2004 with my mum, my dad and my brother Samuel.

In my free time I like listening to music and getting together with my friends. We're very different from each other and sometimes we get angry but I love them for anything. I also love reading; I always read romance novels because they're my favourites. I think reading is a good way to forget everything for a little bit. What do you think?

At the moment I'm studying first of Batchillerat and I would like to get this tittle so I'm trying to do it the best I can.

Finally, this is me, so what about you?

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Respect yourself

"The mental and physical space we create by letting go of things that belong in our past give us the option to fill the...
Posted by Project Happiness on Sunday, 11 October 2015

Monday, 19 October 2015


#ThoughtfulThursday Reminder: Happiness is created and restored within!(If anyone knows the original artist of this please let us know. We want to give credit and collaborate!)
Posted by Project Happiness on Thursday, 15 October 2015

Sunday, 18 October 2015

The magic of gratitude

Gratitude is preventative self-care! #GratiTuesday: Before the stress of the day has a chance to creep in, make it...
Posted by Project Happiness on Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Thursday, 1 October 2015

Nourish your soul!

Life is too short to not go for the things that feed your soul. Start nourishing your soul today. There is no time for anything else. #SundaySoul(Quote by Sweatpants & Coffee)
Posted by Project Happiness on Sunday, 28 June 2015